Forside    /    Våre agenter

Våre agenter

Her kan du finne din lokale leverandør for Duvi

Oslo og Akershus

Holt & Huseby AS

Smedalsvegen 14

2067 Jessheim

Bernt Huseby

Tlf.: 92 88 88 33

bernt.huseby@duvipartner.no

Partner (AFR)

BYGGMESTERFORSIKRING AS

Nordbyveien 70

1406 SKI

Helge Sætre Gulbrandsen

Tlf.: (+47) 64 86 46 00

firmapost@bmf.no

Selvstendig

HJELLE REGNSKAP OG ØKONOMI AS

HJELLE REGNSKAP OG ØKONOMI AS

0484 OSLO

Are Bjerg Helle

Tlf.: 92251982

are@hjelleregnskap.no

Selvstendig

ECIT Services AS

St Olavsgt 25

0166 Oslo

Tlf.:

Selvstendig

Sjølyst Investors AS

Karenslyst allé 4

0213 OSLO

Lukasz Jakubow

Tlf.: 90364496

lukasz.jakubow@sjolystinvestors.com

Selvstendig

PB Gruppen AS

Fridtjof Nansens plass 6

0160 OSLO

Trond Eriksen

Tlf.: 93480427

trond.eriksen@pbgruppen.no

Selvstendig

Feuth & Partners AS

Johannes Bruns gate 13A

0452 OSLO

Torbjørg Haugen Feuth

Tlf.: 99264206

torbjorg@feuth.no

Codan

InsurancePartner AS

Sisikveien 19

1275 Oslo

Vidar Larsen

Tlf.: 91851999

vidar@insurancepartner.no

Codan

Westbye Regnskap DA

Bjørnsrudgutua 4

2072 Dal

Leyla Westbye

Tlf.: 95 00 66 66

leyla@westbye-regnskap.no

Selvstendig

Finans og Pensjon AS

Drammensveien 211

0281 Oslo

Pål Christoffersen

Tlf.: 926 18 143

pal@finansogpensjon.no

Selvstendig

Premium Forsikring AS

Rådmann Halmrasts vei 9

1337 Sandvika

Magnus Dahlby

Tlf.: 45804042

magnus@premiumforsikring.no

Codan

NUA

Rådhusgata 23

0158 Oslo

Preben Karlsen

Tlf.: 90877301

preben@nua.no

Selvstendig

Finansco

Drammensveien 123

0277 Oslo

Christian Kallevig Arnesen

Tlf.: 91 11 55 11

christian@finansco.no

Partner (AFR)

Lyberg & Partnere AS

Filipstad Brygge 1

0250 Oslo

Tore Solberg

Tlf.: 93480106

tore.solberg@lyberg.no

Codan

Forvaltningshuset AS

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 2

0160

Espen Strømme

Tlf.:

espen.stromme@forvaltningshuset.no

Selvstendig

Invento Kapitalforvaltning

Strandgata 19

0152 Oslo

Gisle Kolmannskog

Tlf.: 22 59 22 55

gisle@invento.no

Codan

Oppland og Buskerud

Toten Finans og Forsikring AS

Øvre Torvgate 24B

2815 Gjøvik

Raymond Skaugerud

Tlf.: 91193776

raymond@totenforsikring.no

Codan

Austad Assuranse AS

Gråterudveien 1

3036 Drammen

Edvard Austad

Tlf.: 40616028

edvard.austad@austad-assuranse.no

Codan

Nordre Viken Forsikring AS

Tollbugata 105

3041 Drammen

Gunnar Saxe

Tlf.: 94101422

gunnar@vikenforsikring.no

Codan

Solid Forsikring AS

Bragernes Torg 6

3017 Drammen

Lars Andreas Nilsen

Tlf.: 40055148

lars.andreas.nilsen@solidforsikring.no

Codan

Østfold og Vestfold

Drevol Invest

Dreggveien 5A

3133 Duken

Geir Jensen

Tlf.: 98 28 71 01

geir.jensen@duvipartner.no

Partner (AFR)

Hager Finans AS

Skolegata 2

3916 Porsgrunn

Kai Ole Eriksen

Tlf.: 934 52 359

kaiole.eriksen@hagerfinans.no

Codan

Viken Forsikring avd Sør AS

Jernbanealleen 33

3210 Sandefjord Avd. Drammen

Bjarne D. Berg

Tlf.: 41313693

bjarne@vikenforsikring.no

Codan

Viken Forsikring AS

Nedre Langgate 43

3126 Tønsberg

Thomas Prag

Tlf.: 41788825

thomas@vikenforsikring.no

Codan

Forsikringsagent1 AS

Fuglesanghuset, Vesthøyveien 19

3085 Holmestrand

Henrik Eriksen

Tlf.: 48853530

henrik@fa1.no

Codan

Flyt Finans

Kammegaten 1

3110 Tønsberg

Anders Wilhelmsen

Tlf.: 484 82 932

anders@flytfinans.no

Selvstendig

Assuranse Partner Øst AS

Kirkegata 63

1721 Sarpsborg

Kjell Åge Krukhaug

Tlf.: kjell.age@aspo.no

kjell.age@aspo.no

Codan

Vest-Agder, Rogaland og

Hordaland

Vest-Agder, Rogaland og Hordaland

PEGASOS FORSIKRING AS

Seiersbjerget 17

5022 BERGEN

Ove Malvin Strand

Tlf.:

Selvstendig

Forsikringshuset Vest AS

Liavegen 1

5132 NYBORG

Halvard Gjerdbakken

Tlf.: 91000333

halvard@fvest.no

Codan

DIN BANKRÅDGIVER AS

Statsminister Michelsens veg 38

5230 PARADIS

Kristian Karstad

Tlf.: 97707666

karstad@dinbankraadgiver.no

Selvstendig

AG-Forsikring AS

Gullstølsstien 279

5153 BØNES

Andreas Gjeitrem

Tlf.: 95909584

forsikring@ag-forsikring.no

Selvstendig

Kronen Forsikring AS

Koppholen 6

4313 Sandnes

Øyvind Øyre

Tlf.: 480 46 534

oo@kronenpartners.no

Selvstendig

Forsikringspartner Sør AS

Barstølveien 50F

4636 Kristiansand

Kurt Eikså

Tlf.: 93018666

kurt.eiksa@forsikringspartner-sor.no

Codan

Jæren Forsikring

Storgata 19

4340 Bryne

Trude Gustavsen

Tlf.: 465 00 533

trude@jaerenforsikring.no

Codan

Varlo Forsikring

Kanalveien 55 A

5068 Bergen

Øyvind Varlo

Tlf.: 474 184 81

oyvind@varloforsikring.no

Codan

Lyberg & Partnere

Luramyrveien 67A

4313 Sandnes

Edmund Randeberg

Tlf.: 93403612

Edmund.Randeberg@lyberg.no

Codan

Sør-Trøndelag og

Møre og Romsdal

Sør-Trøndelag og Møre og Romsdal

Dine Verdier AS

Reksundveien 97

6533 Avarøy

Harald Vebenstad

Tlf.: 94166285

harald@invento.no

Invento Kapitalforvaltning AS

Sinus Forsikringssenter AS

Spjelkavikvegen 9

6011 Ålesund

Christian Grytten

Tlf.: 90708235

cg@sinusforsikringssenter.no

Codan

Anker Finans og Forsikring

Brundalen 27

7058 Jakobsli

Robert Lerdahl

Tlf.: 936 45 500

robert@ankerfinans.no

Selvstendig

Real Forsikring AS

Haakon VII's gate 7B

7041 Trondheim

Robert Estenstad

Tlf.: 94843242

robert@realforsikring.no

Vardia

Forenede Forsikring AS

Østre Rosten 84E

7075 Tiller

Erik Lykke

Tlf.: 93455002

erik.lykke@forenede.as

Codan

MR Finans og Forsikring AS

Hamnegaten 47

6413 Molde

Jan Kåre Tangen

Tlf.: 40003683

jan@mrforsikring.no

Codan

Troms og Nord-Norge

AGEL FORSIKRING AS

Båtbygger Danielsens vei 10

9406 HARSTAD

Dag Yngvar Cederstolpe

Tlf.: 90751754

dag@agios.no

Codan